05 November 2010

Sunday - Practice Session in Progress 2010

01 December 2008

The Golden Spiders -Band Members

Joseph Siong Teck Cheun on the bass guitar

Mr. Voon Sze Yung (Er Hu)

Danny Wee on Drums.

Johnny Wee on the Rhythm guitar

Frank Ting Teck Seng on the Lead Guitar.

26 November 2008

On board US HSV-2 SWIFT

2006 - our appearance on board HSV 2 Swift berthed at Senari Port, Kuching. One for the album together with the ship's commanding Officer Charles Rock and US Naval Attache Capt. Claudia Risner'.

On board US
HSV -2 Swift

10 November 2008

The Golden Spider

The band was made up of former members Peter Su (Singer), Susan Tiong (Singer) Frank Ting (Lead), Belinda Lim (Singer) Joseph Siong (Bass) of the "Red Spiders" from Sibu. A few of the members came together and re-formed in Kuching around November 2006 with additional members Danny Wee (Drummer) Johnny Wee (Rhythm) and Iris Wee (Singer). Majority of the Band Boys had passed their golden age so we decide to re-name to "The Golden Spiders". The latest addition to the Golden Spider is Mr. Voon Sze Yung a Er Hu Master. The latest addition to the band is Mr. Bong Wee Lee on the Saxaphone